Blog Tips, Advice and Blog Strategy – 2/25/16

A great post for all bloggers to think about.

Dream Big, Dream Often

I have decided to write today exclusively about content.  This post has been on my mind a lot lately mostly due to what I see and read week-to-week from other bloggers.

Each person blogs for their own reasons and every blogger has their own writing style.  I don’t really have any advice or tips on writing style; you either have it or you do not.  If you don’t possess this skills to produce a well-written post I would Google the topic and educate myself.  I will leave that to you.  What I want to discuss is more about content.

As I have stated in the past, content is the single most important aspect of blogging in my opinion.  You can have the greatest SEO strategy, the highest level of credentials and the best of intentions, but if people don’t like what you write they will not return.  And if…

View original post 1,349 more words

Please leave a comment and I'll attempt to get back to you.

