Would You Rather… Author Tag

I liked these questions. The answers aren’t mine though. I may just give my answers in another blog sometime.

Allison D. Reid

Joshua Robertson once again posted a video covering a fun little set of questions for authors. Like I did with the previous one, I will be answering these with no added explanation (but feel free to ask in the comments or via Facebook/Twitter if you want to). Also, if you wish to do a video or post answering these, post a link in the comments and I will check your answers out! (Check David Wiley’s answers on his blog, Literature and Lamp Posts)

Source: Would You Rather… Author Tag


Here are my answers to this week’s Author Tag!

Keep in mind, these all begin with “Would you rather”

1)…have a Male main character or a Female main character? Female.
2)…wake up before dawn every day to write or stay up into the early morning hours to write? Stay up…I’m a night owl. Early mornings are not…

View original post 658 more words

Please leave a comment and I'll attempt to get back to you.

